Casual Encounters in Pietermaritzburg, KwaZulu-Natal

Saturday, 31 January 2015
    Young indian male looking to join white / indian couples for sex
hi.Im a young indian male, looking to join white/indian couples for NSA fun.I could come to you or…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Friday, 30 January 2015
    Seeking a white girl for friday night fun
Indian male seeks white girl for fun tonight. Whatzapp 0766079852
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Monday, 26 January 2015
    Straight guys who wanna watch me wank
Looking for other straight guys who wanna watch me wank.
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
    Seeking BBW
Hello Ladies.Indian gent seeking mature BBW for sexy, NSA fun.So if you horny enough, lets get…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Wednesday, 21 January 2015
    Muffer
seeking good clean tasty woman to suck u till u cum . urgently add me on whatsapp females only…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Tuesday, 13 January 2015
    Bucket list... Seeking pretty fair white girl
Indian male. Seeks a pretty white girl for sex. How much are you willing to charge? Please contact…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Sunday, 4 January 2015
    Wanker
Come watch me wank 0786096949
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Tuesday, 30 December 2015
    Lickenpussy
Hithere any sexiladies want there pussy lickt good add me on whatsapp 0815528412 im clean shaven…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Tuesday, 23 December 2014
    Pmb new year bash
sugarcandy club is hosting a bring and braai for all the alternate lifestylers.cover charge is…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Monday, 22 December 2014
    Seeking a blow job
Nawty pmb gals come lets hv discreet fun. Im a black nawty guy. 0767312353 on watsup. Ladies only
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Wednesday, 17 December 2014
    Men wanting to please
I'm black man looking for casual sex with any women. call me 0738831749
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Tuesday, 16 December 2014
    Drinking buddies
Hi I'm a 27 ind guy from pmb looking for other good looking indian guys to have a drink and smoke…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Monday, 15 December 2014
    Holiday money
Hi girls. Let me lick your juicy pussy. Will pay you for your time. E mail yn7840@gmail. Com
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Tuesday, 9 December 2014
    Pmb moms only
Hi there, I'm male ind 26 , looking for mums that need a shag, serious pmb women only,2a358e6d
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Sunday, 7 December 2014
    For white and indian woman seeking sex
Hi ladies, I'm 23 year old cute Indian male seeking white or Indian women to do all the things your…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Thursday, 4 December 2014
    Couple seeks couple pmb
Hi we a down to earth indian couple and would love to meet another couple for a long term…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
    You what to fuck
Im looking to have a good fuck today. So are there any ladies out there that want to fuck. NSA
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Tuesday, 2 December 2014
    A real man
Im a single male looking to please married or single woman. NSA i love to please a woman. fuck and…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Sunday, 30 November 2014
  Just for good friends
Hey ladies, I'm looking for a good friend nd then we start dating Phone me or whatsapp me please
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Tuesday, 25 November 2014
    Sugar candy club
Sugarcandy club is looking for serious gays, lesbians and swingers to join an exclusive sex club
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
    Sugar candy club
Having a sex and looking for the perfect venue? Email us sugarcandyclub@gmail. Com to make a…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Monday, 24 November 2014
    Mr bone
Indian male to tease and satisfy all ladies needs. Loves to suck and fuck pussy whtsapp 0786096949…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Sunday, 23 November 2014
    500 for a session... Help
M so broke need money asap, will do anything, only available today, i can take any cock size, pay…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Monday, 17 November 2014
  Phone Sex Chatline … cum on … let’s do it in SA
…0 7 1 9 1 3 8 7 4 6 Seductive Sexchat diva’s … the one and only PHONESEX pit stop you will ALWAYS…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Wednesday, 12 November 2014
  Sex chat line super-hot stiletto’s chicks with phonesex
…0 7 1 9 1 3 8 7 4 6 SEX CHAT. All Fetish and Domination SEXCHAT calls welcome. Cum into our world…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Saturday, 1 November 2014
    Mr s k
I'm a very humble guy married but sexuall unsatisfied
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Friday, 31 October 2014
    Sugar candy club
We have the coolest, most discreet adult venue in pmb. Comprising of four bedrooms ensuite with lcd…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Monday, 27 October 2014
    Married white man
…looking to meet white ladies for fun, whattsapp me if you wanna chat. I'm in pietermaritzburg
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Thursday, 16 October 2014
    Indian gent in town on business
Ladies, am in town 21 to 23 october 2014. I am interested in fun in your town with you, i have a…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Tuesday, 14 October 2014
    Young wild & free
Young guy 18 years looking for ladies up for some sex & fun
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »