Men looking for Men in Pietermaritzburg, KwaZulu-Natal

Wednesday, 16 January 2019
    Looking for bottom /crossdresser
Hey m sphe looking for a bottom in PMB WhatsApp here 0620406562
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Sunday, 13 January 2019
    Cock fun
I'm wanting young black guys with big cocks to join me, must be bottom and have big cock. Will pay…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Friday, 11 January 2019
    First timer
Hi i am a 20 year old indian male bottom looking for my first time must be clean and discretion is…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Friday, 28 December 2018
    Best blows
Crossdresser
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Monday, 17 December 2018
    Older white men big cock
Would like to have some fun with older white guys. Pls email me on shivz21432@gmail.com Be mobile…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Tuesday, 11 December 2018
    Looking for fun
Discreet male 30 ind.looking for older males 45+ disease free n clean to rim me n mutual blowjob…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Monday, 26 November 2018
    Kevin
I am an indian male offering my service to white an indian gents i dont hve venue but i dont mind…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Thursday, 22 November 2018
    Black male looking for a shemale
Im a black male who is looking for a shemale for no strings attached sexual fun, sum1 who loves…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Saturday, 10 November 2018
    Str8
I'm looking for a shemale sm1 who has a place who can pick me today
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Wednesday, 31 October 2018
    Bottom
I'm a desperate bottom looking for a top to kiss and cuddle me. I wanna give you a life changing…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Tuesday, 30 October 2018
    Birchleigh North Sexy Bottom
I'm new in Birchleigh North, am a model looking for discreet Top/ bisexual men around Birchleigh…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Wednesday, 24 October 2018
    Friends with benefits
Hwzit, just looking for someone I'll have fun with.straight acting dudes only, I'm 25 black fit…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Sunday, 14 October 2018
    Suger
Im looking blesser whom can find me a nice job and fuck me hard. 0619647889
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
    Smangax
Gay men looiking for love contact me im in cato ridge 21 yrs 0619647889
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Wednesday, 10 October 2018
    Strictly for bottoms 18-27
I'm a straight curious and discrete guy. Hit me up if can you can host.
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Thursday, 27 September 2018
    Daytime playtime?
Any okes with a daytime venue keen to play? Get in touch with contact details. Bi white guy, mid…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Wednesday, 26 September 2018
  Rent boy In pmb
20 Y/O white vers btm looking to get extra cash R500 Leave me a email and I’ll get back to you
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Saturday, 22 September 2018
    Dick to ride you
Hey bottoms, any this assed bottom wants to be fucked in this weather? I am here and waiting.
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Monday, 17 September 2018
    Thick and tasty
A dark thick colored bottom looking for a well enough nature guy that can do what he is suppose to…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Monday, 10 September 2018
    Lesi
I'm bottom looking for a top I'm 24 years old, he must be black I'm staying in ashdown WhatsApp or…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Sunday, 9 September 2018
  Black bottom rent boy
I'm a black educated bottom rent boy selling my ass. I can travel to you wherever you are and I…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Friday, 7 September 2018
    Thickness
A hot and sexy bootylicious bottom. looking for a well structured man with his own car and venue…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Saturday, 1 September 2018
    Suck all my thick juices
Looking for a guy around or in lincoln meade to suck my cock. Im so horny and having been looking…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Thursday, 16 August 2018
    Meet now
Looking for some mutual fun now email me jason4221s11@gmail.com Be mobile
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Wednesday, 15 August 2018
    First time nsa
Looking 2 experiment.older guys with big tools, have place or mobile email me Serious only…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Sunday, 12 August 2018
    Dick to ride you
Hi any pmb big ass bottom who needs a free ride tonight, at midnight tonight please reply ASAP for…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Wednesday, 8 August 2018
    Seeking married bi men
Married bi-sexual male seeks other similar males for mtm action. Must be clean and discreet. Enjoy…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Tuesday, 7 August 2018
  Mature bottom seeks black top for overnight
I am 40 years old, good looking white bottom gay. I am visiting Pmb and staying in a hotel. I am…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Monday, 6 August 2018
    Serious relationship
Ngisacela ubhut around pmb osekhulile from 40 upwards ozimisele ngothando lweqiniso osekhathele…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Monday, 30 July 2018
    Lesi
Im bottom looking for a top around pmb i live in mpumuza 0787782929 thats my whatsapp tens
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Page: « previous 6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  next »