Friendship - Activity Partners in Pietermaritzburg, KwaZulu-Natal

Saturday, 24 June 2017
    Wit man soek 'n goeie mansvriend
Ek is 'n 50+ wit man van Pietermaritzburg middestad en ek wil net graag weer 'n mansvriend he. Wil…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Wednesday, 21 June 2017
    Older MAN looking for a MALE friend
Please read carefully: Pietermaritzburg men only and I want to meet people in person - NOT ONLINE…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Monday, 19 June 2017
    36 ind m pmb
36 yr old, good looking ind guy. Clean an prim. Looking 4 ladies to meet up 4 fun. Call or text on…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Wednesday, 14 June 2017
    King S
I just can't sleep alone, any Lady wana help? Will do wat we hv to do and allow u take d lead, even…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Thursday, 25 May 2017
  Single Mom Wants To Start Back Dating
27 years old attractive and looking for a huge one to try 9" or more. My boyfriend will watch…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Saturday, 6 May 2017
  Dear sexy women, can I be ur sex partner?
I'm a 28 male available for any women who's in need of a sex partner. All races, married or not 18…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Wednesday, 3 May 2017
  Taata juma +27 81 859 5633 the love spell caster
Being deeply loved by someone gives you strength, while loving someone deeply gives you courage.”…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Thursday, 27 April 2017
    Come over
25 year old male seeking horny women for sex, One night stand or on a Friends with benefits basis…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Friday, 7 April 2017
    Young black dude
Am 21 yrs willing to help all desperate ladies & mommies any age am a good fucker with experience I…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Tuesday, 4 April 2017
    Mr know it all
Let me satisfy your pussy in a minute especially those who are willing to play dirty in bed…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Tuesday, 21 February 2017
    Orgasmic finger in pitermaritzburg
Need to be fingerd till you orgasm in pietermaritzburg safe secritive no strings attached
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Sunday, 12 February 2017
    Sseking hot sensuous white male under 23
I am an attractive executive from Cape Town. Relocated on business to pmb. Seeking hot handsome dd…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Wednesday, 8 February 2017
    RentBoy
Are you looking for a date? Want to show your friends and family that you're able to get a man for…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Thursday, 26 January 2017
    your Highness
looking to chat with decent Indian or white lady from pmb or surrounding area. any age but must be…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Sunday, 15 January 2017
    Any couples looking single guy
I'm single black guy with long pipi I'm looking any couples to have fun I do , sucking, linking…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Saturday, 7 January 2017
    35-50 woman needed
I'm 33 yrs i need a woman who really need love age 35 -50
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Sunday, 11 December 2016
    I m looking a girl who will be able to be friendship only with me
I m boy aged 30 single and a l m looking any girl who will be able to be my best friend with me but…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Wednesday, 7 December 2016
    Companionship/friend
Hi looking for single mature lady young at heart 55-65 to play golf as a friend i am young at heart…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Monday, 14 November 2016
    Trails/hiking
Hi, I'm a guy seeking a friend who's interested in trail walks and camping/hiking. I enjoy…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Sunday, 13 November 2016
    Looking for a female companion
…/friend between the age 30 to 38, just to hangout, movies, clubbing, etc.I'm 36, indian, handsome…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Friday, 14 October 2016
    Genuine female friend for friendship and more.
my name is Demeter.looking for a a decent, sexy, wild, hot lady to do things with, anything.go…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
    Caucasion male looking for friendship
i am a white male, single.looking for a friend/companion to socialise with, i am really bored and…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Friday, 23 September 2016
  Sandile
Looking for sex pqrtner at pmb girls watsapp0722846014
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Thursday, 8 September 2016
    Looking for a female frnd
Im a 33yr old black male seaching for a lady not more than 43ys old
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Saturday, 3 September 2016
    Dames Hello
Work op regte Saam my wil lewe ervaar en lewe saam geniet . asseblief Dames 40 plus what rustig…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Wednesday, 10 August 2016
    Female companion
looking for a single Indian female companion to go out to movies , lunch or just to spend quality…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Thursday, 14 July 2016
    Mr nice guy
Hi ladies single or married I'm an decent ind guy who is willing to meet new people and make friend…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
    Women wna hv discreet fun
Young indian male seeking female to be friends with benefits. Contact me on 0834882796 u cn watsapp…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Sunday, 3 July 2016
    Networking
Uma ungasebenz ufuna ukuzenjela imali uhlez ekhaya kukhona okungaku siza joyina inetwrkng 15 uku…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Thursday, 9 June 2016
    Woman visiting tsakane, duduza, jhb from kzn
Am a guy looking for a lady who is visiting tsakane, duduza, to have fun with no money involved fun…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Page: 1  2  next »