Friendship - Activity Partners in Pietermaritzburg, KwaZulu-Natal

Thursday, 6 July 2017
    Seeking WHITE Nawty GF.
looking for a WHITE GF who i can chill with and have some fun.i am an indian guy from pmb. email…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Monday, 19 June 2017
    36 ind m pmb
36 yr old, good looking ind guy. Clean an prim. Looking 4 ladies to meet up 4 fun. Call or text on…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Wednesday, 14 June 2017
    King S
I just can't sleep alone, any Lady wana help? Will do wat we hv to do and allow u take d lead, even…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Wednesday, 3 May 2017
  Taata juma +27 81 859 5633 the love spell caster
Being deeply loved by someone gives you strength, while loving someone deeply gives you courage.”…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Thursday, 27 April 2017
    Come over
25 year old male seeking horny women for sex, One night stand or on a Friends with benefits basis…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Friday, 7 April 2017
    Young black dude
Am 21 yrs willing to help all desperate ladies & mommies any age am a good fucker with experience I…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Tuesday, 4 April 2017
    Mr know it all
Let me satisfy your pussy in a minute especially those who are willing to play dirty in bed…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Sunday, 12 February 2017
    Sseking hot sensuous white male under 23
I am an attractive executive from Cape Town. Relocated on business to pmb. Seeking hot handsome dd…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Wednesday, 8 February 2017
    RentBoy
Are you looking for a date? Want to show your friends and family that you're able to get a man for…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Thursday, 26 January 2017
    your Highness
looking to chat with decent Indian or white lady from pmb or surrounding area. any age but must be…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Sunday, 15 January 2017
    Any couples looking single guy
I'm single black guy with long pipi I'm looking any couples to have fun I do , sucking, linking…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Saturday, 7 January 2017
    35-50 woman needed
I'm 33 yrs i need a woman who really need love age 35 -50
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Wednesday, 7 December 2016
    Companionship/friend
Hi looking for single mature lady young at heart 55-65 to play golf as a friend i am young at heart…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Sunday, 13 November 2016
    Looking for a female companion
…/friend between the age 30 to 38, just to hangout, movies, clubbing, etc.I'm 36, indian, handsome…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Friday, 14 October 2016
    Genuine female friend for friendship and more.
my name is Demeter.looking for a a decent, sexy, wild, hot lady to do things with, anything.go…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
    Caucasion male looking for friendship
i am a white male, single.looking for a friend/companion to socialise with, i am really bored and…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Thursday, 8 September 2016
    Looking for a female frnd
Im a 33yr old black male seaching for a lady not more than 43ys old
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Saturday, 3 September 2016
    Dames Hello
Work op regte Saam my wil lewe ervaar en lewe saam geniet . asseblief Dames 40 plus what rustig…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Thursday, 14 July 2016
    Mr nice guy
Hi ladies single or married I'm an decent ind guy who is willing to meet new people and make friend…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Thursday, 9 June 2016
    Woman visiting tsakane, duduza, jhb from kzn
Am a guy looking for a lady who is visiting tsakane, duduza, to have fun with no money involved fun…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Wednesday, 6 April 2016
    Companion
Retired Indian professional seeking unattached mature female over 40 for companion, no strings…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Thursday, 25 February 2016
    A night out with a well groomed indian hunk
Hey guys this saturday night im looking for a partner female ofcoz to go out and have some good fun…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Tuesday, 29 December 2015
    Looking for female companionship
Hi, I just moved to pmb from jhb. I am a single Indian male looking for female friendship /…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Saturday, 5 December 2015
    Looking for friends with benefits
Hi all .indian working class male looking for friends any race to hook up and chill with any age is…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Friday, 20 November 2015
    27630499171 dr sadam spell caster
Dr salam a true spell caster and traditional hearer helps u to bring back lost lover, financial…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Thursday, 1 October 2015
    Lets be friends
Looking for female friends to have interesting conversations that could lead to a long…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Friday, 11 September 2015
    Where all the good men
Hallo please read the add before responding. I'm 35 white female looking for a white male between…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Tuesday, 1 September 2015
    3 sim mmmm
White gal indian guy 3sim we do charge min 2 hrs we play gud so u can play no pics dnt ask pls plz…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Thursday, 2 April 2015
    36 ind m
looking for female friends. I'm 36 indian single from pmb. Bbm pin 2BC2C114 Thanks. Pmb ladies only
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Friday, 27 March 2015
    Companion
Retired professional male seeking companion. Must be clean, honest and over 30. Bbm me on 26451874.
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Page: 1  2  next »