Women looking for Women in Pietermaritzburg, KwaZulu-Natal

Monday, 24 April 2017
  Back in Action miss my ride ? Randy back in the game for R150 and R250 Cbd
Voluptious , pretty face lady with hot kisses
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Sunday, 23 April 2017
    Sucker
I'm only lake to suck a pussy till u cume
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Friday, 21 April 2017
    Newcomer
Hi ladies, I just moved to PMB and would like to hook up with MATURE INDEPENDENT Women around PMB…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Tuesday, 18 April 2017
    Miss
Hi beautiful souls.I'm a 35 year old married mom who is looking to explore with another woman…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Thursday, 13 April 2017
    Hey girls anyone who can do hair
Please i need to do my hair today please whatsapp me if you can please people around pmb…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Wednesday, 5 April 2017
  Hubby and I looking for a bi lady that does anal and lick pussy
Hubby and I are very freaky but I don't do anal. I'm looking for a lady that will be willing to do…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
    my hubby nd I
Hi im posting this ad on behalf of my wife , she wants 2 experience the feeling of a woman sucking…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Sunday, 26 March 2017
    Sexual pleasure
Hey ladies any lady looking to have fun with me I'm bio and naughty I charge 200 for 35 mins email…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Monday, 13 March 2017
    Gals
Wassup me for nawty fun extreme nawty fun
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Tuesday, 7 March 2017
  Come taste this sugar
Sexy seductive babe, waiting to satisfy your desires.R200/R300scortvill
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Tuesday, 28 February 2017
    Miss Sassy
Hi Ladies In need of an erotic massage email me lisa.govender3016@gmail.com
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Tuesday, 21 February 2017
    Fingerlisious
Ill finger you in anywhere in pitermaritzburg till you orgasm
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Sunday, 5 February 2017
    Relationship wanted
28 year old BI woman looking for a BI or Lesbian for a long term relationship must be 30-40 years…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Saturday, 4 February 2017
    Need a special lady
Hey. I'm looking for a fem lesbian girls to start a friendship with and see where things go. I'm a…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Saturday, 7 January 2017
    Lesbian sexual experience
I'm a 20 years black lady looking for a 24-32year's lady for fun
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
    Fun
I'm 20 years black lady looking for a lesbian lady 25-31 email me
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Thursday, 5 January 2017
  Zimkhitha @Scottville
I do all what your madam hates
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Tuesday, 3 January 2017
  Xoli @scottville
For executive gents only.
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Monday, 2 January 2017
    First time
I am a straight curious lady from Scottsville who is looking for a mature straight but also curious…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Saturday, 24 December 2016
    Dating
Hy everyone my name is nomonde i am a lesbian staying in pietermaritzburg. Plz i am so desperate…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Friday, 23 December 2016
    abbigaiL
Hi girls am 17ind female pmb am a super hot lesbian so add me on whattsapp or phone me to book a…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Tuesday, 6 December 2016
    Zazah
Looking for an open minded male to be my sex partner.who wnt mind supporting financially.im…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Sunday, 6 November 2016
  Any ladies who want to have fun
Hey ladies any lady who want to have fun with me I'm bio, love new experience, I charge R200 for 30…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
    I need 1300
Please help me guys I don't send my pictures No jokers
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Monday, 19 September 2016
    Bi woman looking for some1 to hook up with
Hi there.im looking for like minded females, please NO MEN, and dont pretend to be 1 either. i have…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Saturday, 17 September 2016
    Women
Hy everyone my name is Mk williams. I am 19 years old. I am a simple person who is a student. I…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Tuesday, 6 September 2016
    Mature older butch or fem wanted for nsa fun
Im a mature black lesbian who's looking for sum regular fun with anada mature lesbian above d age…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Sunday, 21 August 2016
    Friday fun
any young lady who wants to have fun with me on friday please do contact me on whatsapp 0612997597…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Saturday, 13 August 2016
    Woman to woman
25 year old blk, professional, beautiful n discreet lady. Size 34, craving a female touch. Nothing…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Saturday, 30 July 2016
    Pmb fems
I'm 23 female and I'm a tomboy. I'm looking for a decent woman. Age isn't an issue and neither is…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg